Tinkering and Relocating


To those who have liked and or started following Subliminal Quibbles, thank you! I appreciate it and intend to check out your sites as well, if I haven’t already. Unfortunately, because I am still getting the hang of Word Press (and some changes seem complicated), I’ve decided the best thing was to register a new blog with a new web address and import this one over while still in its infancy. Subliminal Quibbles will continue updates at subliminalquibbles.wordpress.com And if it’s not too much trouble, I ask that you follow via that address or just bear with me while I get both sites settled. Thanks again!
~L.A. Lanier

Your Thoughts...

