Holiday Hiatus


I’ve been meaning to post something, but traveling and the holidays have been “in the way.” Really, spending time with those special people I’ve been spending time with, just knocked the idea of updating my sites right out of my head. Besides, most other people are likely just as occupied in their own holiday hectic-ness, which isn’t even over yet. Still New Year’s Eve & Day festivities to go. I could take the opportunity to come up with some sort of New Year’s Resolution or opinionated piece on the matter (of resolutions)…but I don’t really want to do that either. At least not yet. Instead, I’ll just say THANK YOU to everyone that has been reading this blog, or my other one, or both (high-five if it’s both 😉 ). I appreciate it and it has been encouraging to discover if I keep the content flowing more people may take notice.

I’m not sure which direction these sites will take in the coming year, but I plan on ironing out more details, and dividing my attention a bit more. The sensible thing would be to keep the momentum going, but I don’t always do that which is sensible. Anywho, that’s it for now. Hope you’ve all had a pleasant holiday season, and if not that the new year is kinder to you.
Cheers!
L.A. Lanier

Your Thoughts...

